DIRECTORS

Teacher
Madhav Prakash Mohta
Director/Chairman Rotary Foundation
Email : mpmohta@yahoo.com
Teacher
Rajesh Kumar Agarwal
Director Community Service I
Email : raj6652@yahoo.com
Teacher
Sanjay Kumar Ganeriwala
Treasurer
Email : sanjayganeriwala@yahoo.com

Teacher
Pramod Kumar Dhandhania
Secretary
Email : pramoddhandhania@gmail.com
Teacher
Neeraj Agrawal
Sergeant At Arms
Email : social@nimbus.in
Teacher
Amit K Rungta
Advisor to board
Email : social@aoneagro.com

Teacher
Revati Raman Agarwal
President Elect
Email : info@rragarwal.com
Teacher
Pramod Dayal Rungta
President
Email : pramod.rungta@pdrungta.com
Teacher
Meeta Lakhotia
Club Trainer
Email : meeta.brij@gmail.com

Teacher
Rajesh Lakhotia
Club mentor
Email : kol1911@yahoo.com
Teacher
Rajeev Saraogi
Club Internet Communication Officer
Email : rajeev@eras-tech.com
Teacher
Avinash Bubna
Director/Chairman Club Administration
Email : avinash.bubna@gmail.com

Teacher
Sunil Kumar Sethia
Vice President
Email : socialsunilkr@gmail.com
Teacher
Anuttam Khaitan
Interact chairman
Email : anuttamkhaitan@gmail.com
Teacher
Raj Kumar Rajgaria
Club Advisor
Email : rkrhind@gmail.com

Teacher
Jitesh Kumar Gutgutia
Immediate Past President
Email : social.gsap@gmail.com
Teacher
Anil Singhania
Club Membership Chair
Email : anil.aca@gmail.com
Teacher
Sandeep Agarwal
Joint Secretary
Email : sandeep.agarwal007@gmail.com

Teacher
Alka Ganeriwala
Director/Chairman Public Image
Email : alka@ganeriwalagroup.com
Teacher
Kavisha Jalan
Bulletin Editor
Email : kavisha14@gmail.com
Teacher
Jully Sharma
Rotaract Chairman
Email : sharmajully2011@gmail.com

Teacher
Pankaj Agarwal
Sergeant At Arms
Email : pankaj.agarwal@hooghlygroup.com
Teacher
Vikash Kedia
Rotaract Youth Chairman
Email : vkskedds121@gmail.com