Rotary Club of Central Calcutta - Rotary India

Download the Rotary India Mobile App
AppStore Google Play


Rtn Revati Raman Agarwal
Past President2022-2023
Rtn Pramod Dayal Rungta
Past President2021-2022
Rtn Jitesh Gutgutia
Past President2020-2021
Rtn Neeraj Agrawal
Past President2019-2020
Rtn Amit Rungta
Past President2018-2019

Rtn Girish Ganeriwala
Past President2017-2018
Rtn Sanjay Ganeriwala
Past President2016-2017
Rtn Sudip Sen
Past President2015-2016
Rtn Rajesh Lakhotia
Past President2014-2015
Rtn Manoj Jain
Past President2013-2014

Rtn Chandra Prakash Ganeriwala
Past President2012-2013
Rtn Prem Kumar Lihala
Past President2011-2012
Rtn Subir Poddar
Past President2010-2011
Shri Ratan Jhawar
Past President2009-2010
Rtn Prasan Lohia
Past President2008-2009

Rtn Pradeep Murarka
Past President2007-2008
Rtn Pushpraj Maheswari
Past President2006-2007
Rtn Rajendra Bagrodia
Past President2005-2006
Late Rtn Rajendra Prasad Khaitan
Past President2004-2005
Rtn Prakash Bhadani Mid Term
Past President2003-2004

Rtn Meeta Lakhotia
Past President2002-2003
Rtn Kanahaiya Kumar Todi
Past President2001-2002
Rtn Capt Vivek Kumar Jain
Past President2000-2001
Rtn Brij Mohan Lakhotia
Past President1999-2000
Rtn Chittranjan Choudhury
Past President1998-1999

Rtn Om P Kanoria
Past President1997-1998
Rtn Yogendra Rustgi
Past President1996-1997
Rtn Rajendra Makharia
Past President1995-1996
Rtn G D Poddar
Past President1994-1995
Rtn Subhas Kankaria
Past President1993-1994

Rtn Shekhar Mehta
Past President1992-1993
Rtn Ajay Agarwal
Past President1991-1992
Rtn Binod Khaitan
Past President1990-1991
Rtn Ramesh Chandra Bhatia
Past President1989-1990
Rtn Raj Kumar Rajgaria
Past President1988-1989

Rtn Mahesh Saharia
Past President1987-1988
Late Rtn Prem Fatehpuria
Past President1986-1987
Rtn Arun Guha
Past President1985-1986
Rtn Mrinal Majumdar
Past President1984-1985